Consistent High Achievers, Western Australia, 2021

Filtered by Student Full Name

This report lists the winners of Certificates of Distinction and Certificates of Merit for 2021, along with the school that they attended.

These certificates are awarded to students who achieve at least 150 points (Certificate of Merit) or 190 points (Certificate of Distinction) across 20 year 11 and year 12 course units or equivalents, of which 10 are at year 12 level.

Formerly these awards were named Certificates of Commendation (2012-2015) or Certificates of Excellence (prior to 2012), and were based on achievements of at least 20 'A' grades in course units or equivalents.

1 of 1 entries are shown.
Rows per page:
1 Cert of Distinction Nheu, Lawrence Perth Modern School Subiaco
Last Updated: 22 Dec 2021
Home Privacy Policy Contact Us