Consistent High Achievers, Western Australia, 2021

This report lists the winners of Certificates of Distinction and Certificates of Merit for 2021, along with the school that they attended.

These certificates are awarded to students who achieve at least 150 points (Certificate of Merit) or 190 points (Certificate of Distinction) across 20 year 11 and year 12 course units or equivalents, of which 10 are at year 12 level.

Formerly these awards were named Certificates of Commendation (2012-2015) or Certificates of Excellence (prior to 2012), and were based on achievements of at least 20 'A' grades in course units or equivalents.

4 of 3504 entries are shown.
Page 141 of 141:
1.... 138 139 140 141
Jump to Page:
3501 Cert of Merit Zola, Reuben Applecross Senior High School Ardross
3502 Cert of Merit Zollner, Charlotte Corpus Christi College Willetton
3503 Cert of Merit Zolnier-Owens, Oliver Guildford Grammar School Guildford
3504 Cert of Merit Zuniega, Ma. Clariza Ysabelle Sevenoaks Senior College Cannington
Home Privacy Policy Contact Us