Subject Special Prizes, South Australia, 2007

This report lists the students who were awarded a subject special prize or medal in 2007.

15 of 15 entries are shown.
Jump to row:
Rows per page:
1 Prize: Alliance Francaise de l'Australie du Sud Prize French Gilbert, Lily Byrne
2 Prize: Annie Montgomerie Martin Prize and Medal for French French Gilbert, Lily Byrne
3 Prize: Annie Montgomerie Martin Prize and Medal for Modern History Modern History Koop, Courtney
4 Prize: Australian Institute of Physics Prize - Bronze Bragg Medal Physics Name not published,
5 Prize: Azhar Abbas Memorial Prize Indonesian Boorman, Madeline
6 Prize: Classical Association of SA Prize Classical Studies Mylidonis, Peter
7 Prize: Co-ordinating Italian Committee Prize Italian Bolognese, Giandomenico
8 Prize: Don Maynard Music Prize Music Barley, Andrew Keith
9 Prize: Economics Teachers Society of SA Prize Economics Fairbank, Jared Scott
10 Prize: Goethe Prize German Dean, Julian
11 Prize: Hardwicke College Prize Biology Lee, Hope Mei Hong
12 Prize: John Lewis Medal and Prize Geography Upton, Henry David
13 Prize: Schiller Prize German Foid, Stuart
14 Prize: Tennyson Medal English Studies Lee, Hope Mei Hong
15 Prize: Way College Prize and Medal Chemistry Fairbank, Jared Scott
Source: SACE Board of South Australia.
Supplementary data from school publications.
Last Updated: 8 Mar 2015
Home Privacy Policy Contact Us